2013: The Sons of God

(1) The Sumerian Watchers “…Man and his early civilizations had a profoundly different mentality from our own, that in fact men and women were not conscious as are we, were not responsible for their actions, and therefore cannot be given the credit or blame for anything that was done over these vast millennia of time; that instead each person had a part of his nervous system that was divine, by which he was ordered about like any slave, a voice or voices which indeed were what we call volition and empowered what they commanded and were related to the hallucinated voices of others in a carefully established hierarchy.” “…The astonishing consistency from Egypt to Peru, from Ur to Yucatan, wherever civilizations arose, of death practices and idolatry, of divine government and hallucinated voices, all are witness to the idea of a different mentality than our own.” “The gods were […] Read More

AN ILLUMINATI OUTLINE OF HISTORY

Alpha and Omega — Immanentizing of the Eschaton. 20,000,000 BC — Recent Epoch of geeology begins; Ice Age ends; human beings spread to all parts of the world. 30,000 — First Illuminatus, Gruad, rules in Atlantis. 20,000 — Mythical Lloigor inhabit continent of Mu. 10,000 — Approximate beginning of agriculture. Estimated date of inscriptions on stone disks by the Dropa tribe, a diminuative people of the Bayan-Kara-Ula Mountains on the border of China and Tibet; disks describe how the tribe came to earth in flying machines; ancient Dropa graves contain human remains with huge heads and small bodies. Earliest estimated date of carving of the Crystal Skull found at Lubaantun in the Yucatan. Hyborian Age in Europe. 9,000 to 10,000 — Date of Plato’s Atlantis. 6,000 — Picture writing develops. 5,000 — First alphabet begins to develop. 4,000 — Approximate date of discovery of metals, beginning of cities, constellations […] Read More

Freemasonry The worship of Lucifer, SATAN 3

SERPENT WORSHIP IN FREEMASONRY The Serpent is a very important symbol within both Freemasonry and Christianity. It was also important in ancient civilizations. It shouldn’t be a shock to you to learn that Freemasonry worships the Serpent. Most pagan groups have done this for the past 5,000 years. Remember the Serpent in Eden? Albert Pike speaks greatly about the importance of the worship of the serpent in Morals & Dogma in the various pagan mysteries’ religions of antiquity. You will recall that on another page Pike was quoted saying that, “Masonry is identical to the ancient Mysteries,” which means that all their teachings in all their books are precisely the same as the Ancient, Pagan, Satanic Mysteries. “The serpent entwined around the egg, was a symbol common to the Indians, the Egyptians, and the Druids. It referred to the creation of the Universe.” [p. 496; teaching of the 25 […] Read More

Freemasonry The worship of Lucifer, SATAN 2

This page concentrates on Masonic symbols. Occultists put an enormous emphasis on communicating through symbols with other members while hiding the truth from the Initiates and the “profane,” i.e., people who are not members. “Magic Symbols,” by Fredrick Goodman states that “The true magic symbol is an image which hides an inner meaning. This meaning is usually cunningly hidden behind a form which most people think they can understand immediately.” [p. 6] Examining these Masonic symbols reveals the cunningly hidden meanings. Then compare them with known Satanic symbols so you can easily see from whence Freemasonry receives her “supernatural insights” and her “spiritual Light.” THE DOUBLE-HEADED EAGLE The double-headed eagle is probably the most easily recognizable Masonic symbol in the world, even more important than the Square and Compass/Rule. They look like two eagles, but they are not. They are the Phoenix Bird of Ancient Egypt. Remember that the […] Read More

2005: Website that carried al-Qaida claim has connections to Bush family

London Guardian | July 09 2005 http://prisonplanet.com/Pages/Jul05/090705website.html The claim of responsibility for the London attacks was first posted on one of the dozens of Islamic websites that are routinely monitored by western intelligence services. The statement, under the name of the Secret Organisation of the al-Qaida Jihad in Europe, said: “The heroic mujahideen have carried out a blessed raid in London. Britain is now burning with fear, terror and panic in its northern, southern, eastern and western quarters.” It was posted on an Arabic website, al-qal3ah.com, which is registered by Qalaah Qalaah in Abu Dhabi and hosted by a server in Houston, Texas. But two Israeli groups devoted to exposing the network of jihadist sites claim that it is connected to the London-based Saudi dissident Saad al-Faqih. Mr Faqih, who is based in Willesden, north-west London, and runs the Movement for Islamic Reform in Arabia (Mira), was designated by […] Read More

1999: THE WINDSOR-BUSH BLOODLINE

by David Icke Or why George W. Bush is the favourite to be President of the United States in the year 2000! I have recently been sent a series of genealogical charts which detail a bloodline and its off shoots that will be highly relevant to the readers of The Biggest Secret. I had no idea of their existence when I wrote The Biggest Secret. Yet it reads like an index of the book and most, if not all, of the major players in the advancing agenda of global control over thousands of years. These charts are stunning confirmation that the same bloodlines have expanded their power out of the Near and Middle East of the ancient world to control the planet today, precisely as detailed in The Biggest Secret. For readers of The Biggest Secret the following will prove extremely interesting: This bloodline and its offshoots includes a […] Read More

2013: Exposing the Dark Underbelly of Israel: The Horrors Your Tax Dollars Support

Max Blumenthal‘s new book “Goliath: Life and Loathing in Greater Israel” details the horrific reality Israel has created for the Palestinian people. Drop the New York Times’ international section and pick up Max Blumenthal’s new book. If you want to peel back the layers of deception pro-Israel groups and the media have created, Goliath: Life and Loathing in Greater Israel is the perfect place to start. It’s the bluntest book you’ll read about the state of Israeli society, as it looks deep into the soul of an ethnocracy that dominates the lives of millions of Palestinians. Blumenthal’s book, based on four years of on-the-ground reporting and research, takes the reader from the occupied West Bank to prisons for African refugees to Palestinian areas within Israel. Through a series of profiles and vignettes, he paints a devastating portrait of a country obsessed with demographics bent on permanently subjugating the non-Jews […] Read More

An Ancient Saga

Let’s just suppose that 70% of the shuttle crafts cargo in the years 1984 – 1993 were US military. And for the story’s sake, let’s suppose that it was well known in some circles that humanoids had lived on Mars up to 10,000 years ago and may still exist in small pockets underground around the polar ice caps. In 1979, the Mars photos taken by the surveyor were being carefully studied to identify at least 7 sites containing structures built from surface material of the planet. One of these photos somehow came into the possession of [name withheld], and then the race was on to discredit him. These 7 sites represent the 7 clans of the planet. These people were highly advanced. They also were very aware of their planet, and people’s well being. It was more than a religion. There were no outward signs of their technology. The […] Read More

Horus

“Thereupon Horus sought the aid of the god Thoth, the master of all magic, by whose aid he changed himself into a great sun-disk, with resplendent wings outstretched on either side.”. When the Ancients flew to earth did these nostalgic wayfarers build scale models, temples, in memory of abandoned settlements left behind in a once Eden-like Cydonia?.. Anomaly enhanced with Micrografix, stretch detail filter:  Netscape only please 800 X 600 “The Company of the Gods rejoiced, rejoiced, at the coming of Horus, the son of Osiris, whose heart was firm, the triumphant, the son of Isis, the heir of Osiris.” Book of the Dead overlay slightly skewed to adjust for perspective   EDITOR’S NOTE: LOOK INTO THE DYNAMIC SYMMETRY. The following image is merely a rough clue and does not necessary match proportions above. At this point either or other geometry might apply.  I am only posting an alert here on this site towards a […] Read More